'Obamanation' Music Video by Ed Montana   1 comment

Self-described right wing extremist, Ed Montana (@EdMontana), is, “kinda worried ’bout this Obamanation,’ and thinks it’s, “about time that we take a stand!”

 

Posted July 6, 2009 by Victor Chabala in Real 9/11 Facts

Tagged with , , ,

One response to “'Obamanation' Music Video by Ed Montana

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My cousin sent me your video by email, I LOVE IT, I wish you would get this on the air waves. It needs to be out for all American to hear it is great. Hits the nail on the head. I have forwarded it on to all my friends and relatives. Good luck, keep the great tunes coming. Thank you Sandy

Leave a Reply

